Geri Pomerantz President
Stacey Galper 1st Vice President
Bari Zahalsky 2nd Vice President
Alan Rosenthal Treasurer
Andrew Rader Secretary
Scott Karlen Immediate Past President
Bob Greenberg Past President
Laibel Block Board member
Amy Eichman Board member
Sheila Kravitz Board member
Ron Schain Board member
Eli Stav Board member
Barbara Weinstein Board member
Vicky Goldstein Board member – Sisterhood
Jay Siegel Board member – Mens Club


Scheduled Board Meetings

The board meets on the second Monday of every month to administer the business of running the temple. The board deals with every aspect of temple life from accounting to worship. Special sessions are frequently planned to deal with non scheduled and important events.   All board meetings are open to the entire congregation and everyone is cordially invited to attend.